Board Games coming to Kickstarter March 2017

author Tantrum House   12 мес. назад
15,890 views

108 Like   9 Dislike

Board Games coming to Kickstarter April 2017

Kevin takes a look at a few board games launching on Kickstarter in April, 2017. www.tantrumhouse.com Hardback - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223750/hardback Captains of Industry - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/220550/letter-tycoon-captains-industry Mothership - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/194964/mothership-tabletop-combat Circle the Wagons - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/213266/circle-wagons Rise to Nobility - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/218293/rise-nobility Above Top Secret - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/202891/above-top-secret Wages of War - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/221955/wages-war-uncooperative-siege-game Brass: Lancashire - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/28720/brass-lancashire Hannibal - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/234/hannibal-rome-vs-carthage

Kevin's Top 10 Board Games of All Time

Kevin shares his Top Ten favorite board games! Check out our campaign - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2126359157/tantrum-house-board-game-reviews-season-4 www.tantrumhouse.com 10 - Dominion 9 - Lords of Waterdeep 8 - Ticket to Ride (especially Europe) 7 - Imperial Settlers 6 - Power Grid 5 - Codenames 4 - TIME Stories 3 - Agricola 2 - Kingsburg 1 - Lewis and Clark

5 Tabletop Games That You Have To Check Out Now #1

0:00 Dark Souls™ - The Board Game Dark Souls™ - The Board Game is a strategically challenging, deeply immersive combat exploration game for 1-4 players. Link: https://goo.gl/Q9i7Zo 4:43 Exploding Kittens This is a card game for people who are into kittens and explosions and laser beams and sometimes goats. Link: https://goo.gl/WqQuEA 6:31 Kingdom Death: Monster 1.5 A cooperative nightmare horror game experience. Hunt intelligent monsters and develop your settlement through a self-running campaign. Link: https://goo.gl/kiGf37 11:48 Massive Darkness A dungeon crawl board game with no game master. Explore the darkness for loot and experience, facing hordes of awesome miniatures. Link: https://goo.gl/2c7mwo 15:34 Zombicide: Black Plague The ultimate zombie boardgame, reinvented in a medieval fantasy setting! New survivors, new zombies, new equipment, and revamped rules! Link: https://goo.gl/lS7iTa

Board Games coming to Kickstarter in May 2017

Kevin shares a bunch of games launching on Kickstarter in May, 2017. www.tantrumhouse.com Ones we've recently found out about (after we posted the video) - Manhattan Project 2: Minutes to Midnight - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/177659/manhattan-project-2-minutes-midnight La Boîte de Jeu's upcoming game Clash of Rage, an area control game, coming 17th May Rage of the Trolls (expansion to Gruff) - May 30 Founders of Gloomhaven - maybe (depends on current Gloomhaven KS) https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/223857/saloon-tycoon-ranch-expansion - Clash of Rage - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/158753/clash-rage Rise of the Necromancers - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sorelosergames/91145167?token=8f0effb0 Orcs Must Die! 2 Kickstarter that'll be coming from Petersen Games. Here's a link to the first one: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1816687860/orcs-must-die-the-boardgame The "Orcs Must Die! The Board Game: Level 2" Kickstarter will introduce new heroes and minions and bosses from the video game, but also introduce a new feature: Guardians. Games listed in this video - Clans of Caledonia - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/216132/clans-caledonia Barbarians: The Invasion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/219832/barbarians-invasion Extraordinary! Superhero Card Game - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/169997/extraordinary Badlands - Outpost of Humanity - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/174231/badlands-outpost-humanity Alone - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/181495/alone Metalfest - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/196642/metalfest-card-game Code Triage - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/224590/code-triage Heroes of Land, Air, Sea - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/198830/heroes-land-air-sea Underleague - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223132/underleague Skyways - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/207379/skyways Archmage Origins - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223811/archmage-origins Path of Light and Shadow - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/217398/path-light-and-shadow Daimyo's Fall - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/192891/daimyos-fall Sailing Toward Osiris - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/224079/sailing-toward-osiris Tournament of Towers - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/224979/tournament-towers Carthage - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/224403/carthage H.E.A.D. Hunters - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/195108/hed-hunters-starter-pack Dwarven Smithy - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/198414/dwarven-smithy Roll Player: Monsters & Minions - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/213360/roll-player-monsters-minions ElemenZ - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/188753/elemenz Zombicide Green Horde - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/224710/zombicide-green-horde Cerebria - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/218479/cerebria-inside-world Ravage - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/182510/ravage-dungeons-plunder There She is!! The tabletop game - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/220305/there-she Lord of Hellas - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/222509/lords-hellas Galactic Warlords - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223767/galactic-warlords-battle-dominion Inspiration - ?? Kitchen Rush by Artipia games - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223953/kitchen-rush Sine Tempore- https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/218395/sine-tempore-last-hope Carcosa - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/216224/carcosa Arena: The Contest - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/219217/arena-contest Monstrous: Release the Kraken - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/198439/monstrous-release-kraken Titan Dice - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/208419/titan-dice

Rising Sun Kickstarter Preview Trailer

Rising Sun is a board game for 3 to 5 players set in legendary feudal Japan. As the Kami descend from the heavens to reshape the land in their image, it is up to each player to lead their clan to victory. Use politics to further your cause, negotiate to seek the most profitable alliances, worship the Kami to gain their favor, recruit monsters out of legend to bolster your forces, and use your resources wisely to be victorious in battle. Kickstarter begins March 7, 3pm EST! Learn more here: http://cmon.co/risingsungame Visit CMON's official site: http://www.cmon.com Like CMON on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/coolminiornot Follow CMON on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/CMONGames Follow CMON on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/CMONGames

Kevin shares a bunch of games launching on Kickstarter in March, 2017. Feel free to email kevin@tantrumhouse.com if you have a game launching on Kickstarter!

List of Board Games launching in March, 2017 -
Tribes: Early Civilization - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/210663/tribes-early-civilization
Wizard's WARdrobe - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/217473/wizards-wardrobe
Get Off My Land! - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/193248/get-my-land
Rolling Empires - https://www.facebook.com/rollingempires/
Rising Sun - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/205896/rising-sun
Cytosis: A Cell Biology Game - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/202977/cytosis-cell-biology-game
Dragoon Expansion - https://www.facebook.com/dragoongame/
Antidote: Lab Alliance - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/218495/antidote-lab-alliance
Baseball Highlights: 2045 Spring Training - https://www.facebook.com/events/239285723163885/
Grimm Forest - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/212402/grimm-forest
SIGIL: Powers of War - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/215571/sigil-powers-war-base-set
Infected - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/207310/infected
King's Champion - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/172159/kings-champion
Burning Rome - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/148330/burning-rome
Clustered - ?
Ladder 29 - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/220598/ladder-29
City of Kings - https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/207243/city-kings

Comments for video: